Factor B – Factor B Presents Theatre of the Mind album overview

- Advertisement -

It is finally here, the new debut artist album from Trance music producer Factor B.

Having released many singles, remixes on some of the famous labels such as Armada, Who’s Afraid of 138?!, Black Hole Recordings, Subculture, Future Sound of Egypt (FSOE), Coldharbour Recordings and many more this time Factor B has released the album on his self-label Theatre of the Mind.

The album titled Theatre of the Mind is a collection of 20 musical compositions where it is a mix of Uplifting Trance music which Factor B is known for and also it’s the album where we get to hear tracks from his experimental/progressive alias Highlandr!.

With collaboration with Susie Ledge, Arielle Maren, Cat Martin, Super8 & Tab and trance music legend John O’Callaghan Theatre of the Mind is a sure album for EDM music fans.

Factor B Presents Theatre of the Mind
Credits: Beatport

The double album is where you can have a listen to Breaks, Trance, Electronica, Melodic House & Techno, Uplifting Trance etc.

The first 10 tracks of this double album are where you can see Factor B experimenting with his experimental alias, Highlandr.

Hear to subtle trance tracks, melodic house and progressive music for these 10 tracks. Later you will be welcomed to Uplifting Trance music from Factor B himself. 

For the next tracks is where he has collaborated with trance artists such as Super8 & Tab and John O’Callaghan who provide a track to remember for. This is where Uplifting trance tracks can be heard.

Every track of this album is worth hearing for and we are sure that this album will make your journey feel slower and you can experience music at its finest from this album.

The album was released on the 1st of October 2021 and you can find the album in various stores. 

You can find the links below after the tracklist.


Act 1 – Factor B Presents: Highlandr

01. Fading Into You

 02. Don’t Hide Feat Susie Ledge

 03. Feel Surreal

 04. Connected Feat Arielle Maren (Highlandr’s Sunday Morning Mix)

 05. A Moment Of Melancholy

 06. Cascades

 07. On The Edge

 08. I Want You

 09. Get High  10. Just For A Day

Act 2 – Factor B

01. Sea Of Thoughts

 02. Vacancy Feat Cat Martin

 03. So Far Away (My Love)

 04. Beacon Of Light Feat Arielle Maren

 05. From Way Back Feat Super8 & Tab

 06. Move Mountains Feat Cat Martin

 07. Innerspace

 08. The Oath Feat John O’Callaghan

 09. Connected Feat Arielle Maren

 10. The Overview Effect

You can purchase the album on Beatport | Bandcamp | Apple Music

You can also stream the album on Spotify | Bandcamp

The man behind A Lone Backpacker, Shravan worked in the corporate jobs to quit after he fell in love with solo travelling. The first trip he travelled solo was to Bali exploring backpacker places and connected with the nature. He loves to travel to untapped places and imbibe the culture of new destination, try out local delicacies and share his knowledge to the world.

Related Stories


Nepal is planning to shift Everest Base Camp due...

A senior official from the Nepal government has said that the government is planning...

Dave Lee – Produced With Love II Compilation

It has been a very long time since I wrote my review on music...

For Digital Nomads, Bali is offering 5-year visa

The covid19 pandemic has helped to form a new way of working, ie, Work...

Bangkok has been named the best destination for budget...

People always look out for budget-friendly places with modern amenities and good food, and...

Tourism Ministry launches national strategy for sustainable tourism campaign

Ministry of Tourism in partnership with the United Environment Program (UNEP) and Responsible Tourism...

Japan is easing travel restrictions and will allow a...

Japan is easing its two-year ban on foreign tourists thus seeking balance on the...

Popular Categories